profitnomad.blogg.se

Vray 3.6 squares in render problem
Vray 3.6 squares in render problem









White spots appear along the veins of the pentagram, but they areĪbsent in a 3.7 render. The artifact isn't completely absent with 640x480. The artifact varies with the image size. And even weird, when I render this scene with povray "3.8.0 > beta1" but with the resolution of 640x480, I don't get this white stain in the > final image. When I render this same scene with stable v3.7.0 the white stain > doesn't appear. > Hi, > I post a message here, because I get a weird render with povray 3.8.0 beta 1 of > a scene with the following resolution : 1280x960 (see attached image with this > message), you can see a white stain that has the shape of a heart near the > pentagram.

vray 3.6 squares in render problem

That way, we can try to reproduce your issue.

Vray 3.6 squares in render problem zip#

More than a single file used, zip them together.

vray 3.6 squares in render problem

You should post the scene file to -filesīe sure to include any custom. Is there a resolution where it just start to show up ?ĭid you try at 800圆00, 1024x768, 1600x1200 ?ĭid you try at some different aspect ratio, like 800x800 or 1600x800 ? Usually I'm cautious before I claim this is a bug and that the > error is not between the keyboard and the chair, but there is something wrong > there. Subject: Re: weird white stain with beta povray v3.8.0 (not with povray v3.7.0) Preview of image 'halloweenhousenighttime3.8.png' Usually I'm cautious before I claim this is a bug and that theĮrror is not between the keyboard and the chair, but there is something wrongĭownload 'halloweenhousenighttime3.8.png' (1167 KB) And even weird, when I render this scene with povray "3.8.0īeta1" but with the resolution of 640x480, I don't get this white stain in theįinal image. When I render this same scene with stable v3.7.0 the white stainĭoesn't appear. Message), you can see a white stain that has the shape of a heart near the I post a message here, because I get a weird render with povray 3.8.0 beta 1 ofĪ scene with the following resolution : 1280x960 (see attached image with this Subject: weird white stain with beta povray v3.8.0 (not with povray v3.7.0) Weird white stain with beta povray v3.8.0 (not with povray v3.7.0) (Message 1 to 10 of 23) POV-Ray : Newsgroups : povray.beta-test : weird white stain with beta povray v3.8.0 (not with povray v3.7.0)

vray 3.6 squares in render problem

POV-Ray: Newsgroups: povray.beta-test: weird white stain with beta povray v3.8.0 (not with povray v3.7.0)









Vray 3.6 squares in render problem